/

BE STRONG, BUT NOT RUDE; BE KIND, BUT NOT WEAK; BE BOLD, BUT NOT BULLY; BE HUMBLE, BUT NOT TIMID; BE PROUD BUT NOT ARROGANT.

Here I am, sitting, next to my computer, very proudly cause I just finished my homework for tomorrow so now I can just sit back and relax through the whole night!
 
About today... The days passes by very quickly! I just got back after a weeks vacation and almost everything was changed, my classmates and my teacher. I liked larry, my old one but I also likes our new one. A funny girl in almost my own age. And I still have some amazing people from my class in my new class so i'm happy! Couldn't have been better! Of course I misses some other people, but there's nothing stopping me from seeing them anyway. 
 
Now i'm to tierd to make this post any longer so i'm saying byebye for today!