/

Sunday

Being a grown often has its duties. A moment ago, I had to tell my host mother that I won't be coming back there. Simply because I can't put up with early mornings and a 50-minutes bus ride each day. Living on the campus is way more convenient compared living in a host-family. They all took it so good. Santina even offered me a-last- dinner at their house tomorrow. It's going to be hard to say goodbye, but after all, that's life! And by the way Vito is so kind that he will bring me back to school after I have picked up my stuff although I decided to stay here. Yet it has nothing to do with them. It has to to with what I wrote above.
 
Two pictures from today with me and my sweet-roomie. I'm well-awared that my hair is a REAL disaster but I'll have it fixed any time soon. And in fact, right now I'm off to get my eyebrowns fixed, also well-needed. Haha almost the whole me is a disaster. Sorry!